Baby you look better in the Dark



You came to my door the other day.
I wasn't sure exactly what to say.
Never seen your face before night fall.
Maybe next time you should call.
Shouldn't keep my feelings all inside.
I was such a fool to run and hide.
Put on a Smile and walk out the door
I remember what this paperbag was for.
Here this is for you my BABY!

Some women were meant for the lights of the stage.
Some women were meant to walk runways.
That's certain people just not you (just not you)
Some women look just like an angel .
They give me that spark,
but baby you look better in the dark.

You are like an angel from above.
A face only a mother could love.
In my heart you are a 10.
Damn it i got that reversed again!
You are good from afar ,but far from good.
I would take you in public if i could.
Remember last time what we went through.
When they thought that you escaped from the zoo.
thats ok you're still my baby!

Some women were meant for the lights of the stage.
Some women were meant to walk runways.
That's certain people just not you (just not you)
Some women look just like an angel .
They give me that spark,
but baby you look better in the dark.

Girl you are just so special to me.
I know with Daylights savings time in effect we will see each other less
but i know our love can survive.
Oh girl i want to show the whole world our love and..OH CRAP! DUCK! DUCK! (waves at person going by)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0